This is an old launch schedule page
Please go to :
www.launchdate.com/next/next.htm
for the current page
.COM

Next Launches:

April 2003

April 6: Air Force Titan 4 (B-35) with MILSTAR 2-F from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 9:51 a.m. to 1:51 p.m. EDT (1351 to 1751 GMT).

April 10: ILS Atlas 3B with AsiaSat-4 from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 8:09 to 9:21 p.m. EDT (0009-0121 GMT April 11).

April 18: Boeing Delta 2 (heavy) with NASA's SIRTF from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 4:32:49 a.m. EDT (0832.49 GMT).

April 24: Russian Proton with Yamal 201 and 202 communications satellites from Baikonur Cosmodrome.

April 25: Russian Soyuz taxi flight with Expedition Seven crew from the Baikonur Cosmodrome. 10:53 p.m. EDT (0353 GMT April 26).

April 26: Orbital Sciences Pegasus XL with NASA's GALEX from the Cape Canaveral Air Force Station.

April 28: ILS Proton-K with AMC-9 from Baikonur Cosmodrome. 6:15 p.m. EDT (2215 GMT).

May 2003

May 5: ISAS M-V with MUSES-C asteroid sample return mission from Kagoshima Space Center

May 8: ILS Atlas 5 with Rainbow-1 from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station.

May 9: Orbital Sciences Pegasus XL with OrbView-3 from Vandenberg Air Force Base.

May 12: ILS Atlas 5 with Hellas Sat 2 from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station.

May 30: Boeing Delta 2 with NASA's Mars Explorer Rover-A from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 2:28 p.m. EDT (1828 GMT).

Second Quarter: Boeing Delta 2 with Radarsat-2 from Vandenberg Air Force Base.

June 2003

June 8: Russian Soyuz with Progress freighter from the Baikonur Cosmodrome.

June 15: Orbital Sciences Pegasus XL with SCISAT-1 for NASA and the Canadian Space Agency from Vandenberg Air Force Base.

June 23: Air Force Atlas 2AS with an NRO payload from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station.

June 25: Boeing Delta 2 (heavy) with NASA's Mars Explorer Rover-B from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 12:34 a.m. EDT (0434 GMT).

June: Air Force Titan 2 with DMSP-16 from Vandenberg Air Force Base.

 Previous Launches:

January-March 2003 Detailed Launches 

 October-December 2002 Detailed launches

 

Home

 

 

www.launchdate.com

© 1999 MTN Equipment, Inc.