This is an old launch schedule page
Please go to :
www.launchdate.com/next/next.htm
for the current page
.COM

Next Launches:

June/July 2003

June 28: Boeing Delta 2 (heavy) with NASA's Mars Explorer Rover-B -- now called Opportunity --from
Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 11:56:16 p.m. EDT (0356.16 June 29 GMT).

June 30: Eurockot Rockot with Microvariability and Oscillations of Stars MOST and other experiments
from
Plesetsk Cosmodrome.

July 11: Boeing Delta 4 with Defense Support Communications Satellite (DSCS) from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station 6:43 p.m. EDT (2243 GMT)

July 17: ILS Atlas 5 with Rainbow-1 from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 7:20 p.m. EDT (2320 GMT).

July 19: Air Force Titan 2 with DMSP-16 from Vandenberg Air Force Base. 12:17 p.m. EDT (1617 GMT).

July 28: Russian Kosmos-3M with several payloads from the Plesetsk Cosmodrome

 

August 2003

August: Russian Proton with Yamal 201 and 202 communications satellites from Baikonur Cosmodrome

Aug. 3: Orbital Sciences Pegasus XL with SCISAT-1 for NASA and the Canadian Space Agency from Vandenberg Air Force Base. 12:03 a.m. EDT (0403 GMT)

Aug. 18: Air Force Titan 4 with an NRO payload from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station.

Aug 28: Arianespace Ariane 5 with Small Missions for Advanced Research and Technology (SMART-1) from Guiana Space Center.

Aug. 23: Boeing Delta 2 (heavy) with NASA's SIRTF from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station.

Aug. 30: Russian Soyuz with Progress freighter from the Baikonur Cosmodrome

 

 Previous Launches:

April-June 2003 Detailed Launches

January-March 2003 Detailed Launches 

 October-December 2002 Detailed launches

 

Home

 

 

www.launchdate.com

© 1999 MTN Equipment, Inc.