This is an old launch schedule page
Please go to :
www.launchdate.com/next/next.htm
for the current page
.COM

Next Launches (Detailed)
December 2005:

2005

December 5: A Proton rocket is slated to loft the AMC-23 communications satellite in an International Launch Services space shot to be staged from Baikonur Cosmodrome. (0228 Dec. 6 GMT).

December 21: An Arianespace Ariane-5G rocket to orbit the weather satellite MSG-2 and Indian Insat 4A communications satellite in a space shot to be staged from Guiana Space Center in Kourou, French Guiana. 6:33 p.m. EST (2333 GMT).

December 21: The Russian-built Progress 20 spacecraft will launch atop a Soyuz booster on an International Space Station ISS supply mission to be staged from Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan. 1:38 p.m. EST (1838 GMT).

December 25: A Russian Proton rocket to orbit three spacecraft to add to the Glonass navigation satellite constellation in a space shot to be staged from Baikonur Cosmodrome, Kazakhstan.

December 26: A Soyuz booster to carry the Galileo In-Orbit Validation Experiment A (GIOVE A), the first spacecraft in Europe's Galileo navigation constellation, from Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan.

December 29: A Russian-built Proton K rocket to launch the KazSat communications satellitefrom Baikonur Cosmodrome in Kazakhstan.

December: A Delta 4 rocket is set to launch a classified payload for the U.S. National Reconnaissance Office in a launch to be staged from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California.

Mid-December: A SpaceX Falcon 1 rocket to launch the FalconSat-2 spacecraft for the Defense Advanced Projects Research Agency (DARPA) in a space shot to be staged from the Kwajalein Atoll in the Pacific Ocean. 4:00 p.m. EST (2100 GMT).

Fourth Quarter: The Japanese Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) plans to launch its Earth-watching Advanced Land Observation Satellite atop the H-2A rocket by year's end

Thanks to Space.com

Other Launch Schedule pages:

Spaceflightnow.com
Space.com launch forecast
International Launch Services
Launchdate links
Floridatoday.com
Honeywell launch schedule
UNITED STATES COMMERCIAL ELV LAUNCH MANIFEST (19 Jan 2004)
Concise launch manifest for the next several years ( Small World Communications )

 

 Previous Launches:

July- August 2005 detailed launches.

January-April 2005 detailed launches

December 2004 Detailed Launches

 October-November 2004 Detailed Launches

July 2004-September 2004 Detailed Launches

April 2004-June 2004 Detailed Launches

January 2004 -March 2004 Detailed Launches

December 2003-early January 2004 Detailed Launches

October-December 2003 Detailed launches

July-September 2003 Detailed Launches

April-June 2003 Detailed Launches

January-March 2003 Detailed Launches 

 October-December 2002 Detailed launches

 

Home

 

 

www.launchdate.com

© 1999 MTN Equipment, Inc.