This is an old launch schedule page
Please go to :
www.launchdate.com/next/next.htm
for the current page
.COM

Next Launches 2003:
September

Sept. 22: Japan H-2A with 2 spy satellites from Tanegashima Space Center.

Sept. 26: Russian Kosmos-3M with several payloads from the Plesetsk Cosmodrome

Late September: Air Force Titan 2 with DMSP-16 from Vandenberg Air Force Base. 12:17 p.m. EDT (1617 GMT).

Sept. 30 SEA LAUNCH Odyssey platform, Pacific Ocean (154° West, 0° North) The Zenit 3SL rocket will launch PanAmSat's Galaxy 13 communications satellite built by Boeing Satellite Systems.

Fall: Russian Proton with Yamal 201 and 202 communications satellites from Baikonur Cosmodrome.

October

Early October: Arianespace Ariane 5 with INSAT-3E, e-BIRD and Small Missions for Advanced Research and Technology ( SMART-1) from Guiana Space Center.

Oct. 8: Eurockot Rockot with Japanese SERVIS-1 from Plesetsk Cosmodrome

Oct. 17: Air Force Delta 2 with Navstar GPS 2R-10 from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station.

Oct. 18: Soyuz TMA-3 carrying the Expedition Eight crew to the ISS from Baikonur Cosmodrome.
1:37 a.m. EDT (0537 GMT).

November

Possible November: Arianespace Ariane 5 from Guiana Space Center.

Nov. 13: Boeing Delta 2 with NASA's Gravity Probe B from Vandenberg Air Force Base. 10:30 p.m. EST (0330 GMT).

Nov. 20: Air Force Atlas 2AS (Atlas 2A) with an NRO payload (MLV-14) from Vandenberg Air Force Base.

Nov. 20: Russian Soyuz with Progress freighter from the Baikonur Cosmodrome.

 

Other Launch Schedule pages:

Spaceflightnow.com
Space.com launch forecast
International Launch Services
Floridatoday.com

 

 Previous Launches:

July-September 2003 Detailed Launches

April-June 2003 Detailed Launches

January-March 2003 Detailed Launches 

 October-December 2002 Detailed launches

 

Home

 

 

www.launchdate.com

© 1999 MTN Equipment, Inc.