This is an old launch schedule page
Please go to :
for the current page

Next Launches 2003-Early 2004:

Dec. 10: Russian Proton with trio of navigation satellites from the Baikonur Cosmodrome.

Dec. 15: ILS Atlas 3B with Navy UHF Follow On F11 from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station 9:38-11:38 p.m. EST (0238 to 0438 GMT Dec. 16).

Dec. 20: Air Force Delta 2 with Navstar GPS 2R-10 from Cape Canaveral Air Force Station. 2:54 to 3:09 a.m. EST (0754 to 0809 GMT).

Dec. 25: Russian Soyuz FG with Israeli AMOS-2 communications satellite from Baikonur Cosmodrome..

Dec. 28: Chinese Long March 2C with Double Star 1 from the Xichang Satellite Launch Center.. 2:23 p.m. EST (1923 GMT).

Dec. 29: Russian Proton K with Express communications satellite from Baikonur Cosmodrome.

Possible December: Arianespace Ariane 5 with SatMex-6 from Guiana Space Center



Delayed: Boeing Delta 2 with NASA's Gravity Probe B from Vandenberg Air Force Base. 8:52 p.m. EST (0152 GMT).

Jan. 14: Orbital Sciences Taurus with ROCSat-2 from Vandenberg Air Force Base.

January: Russian Soyuz with Progress freighter from the Baikonur Cosmodrome.

January: SEA LAUNCH Zenit 3SL with Estrela do Sul 1 communications satellite from Odyssey Launch Platform


Other Launch Schedule pages: launch forecast
International Launch Services
Launchdate links


 Previous Launches:

October-December 2003 detailed launches

July-September 2003 Detailed Launches

April-June 2003 Detailed Launches

January-March 2003 Detailed Launches 

 October-December 2002 Detailed launches



© 1999 MTN Equipment, Inc.